Organizing Committee

Key persons:

Position Committee Member Contact
Chair Norman Laube [email protected]
Vice Chair Reid Carter [email protected]
Event Operations John Aalberg [email protected]
Chief of Competition XC Jake Weaver [email protected]
Chief of Competition NC Mark Rolseth
Chief of Competition SJ Mark Servold
Communications and Media Buzz Harries [email protected]
Sponsorships Reid Carter [email protected]
Sport Coordinator SJ and NC Rick Smith
Volunteer Coordinator XC Morna Fraser
Volunteer Coordinator SJ and NC Yvonne Smith
VIP and Opening Ceremony Cynthia Sully
Accommodations Ian Lowe
Awards Denise Imbeau
Venue Facilities Dirk Rhode
Festival/Market Bob Putnam
Medical Coordinator David Morris
Food Whistler Cooks